PROGRAM DETAILS

Little Charo

Little Charo

Little Charo is an animation series about a Japanese dog who got lost in NY. "I want to see my owner again!"
  • program length: 10 minutes

Friday, August 23 at 8:50 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Friday, August 2 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 3 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 4 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 9 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 10 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 11 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 16 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 17 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 18 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 24 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 25 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 30 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 31 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, September 1 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, September 6 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 7 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, September 8 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, September 13 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 14 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, September 15 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, September 20 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 21 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, September 22 at 5:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, September 27 at 8:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 28 at 2:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, September 29 at 5:40 am on 12.4