PROGRAM DETAILS

preview video

Brit Floyd Live at Red Rocks

Fans have embraced BRIT FLOYD as the world’s foremost Pink Floyd tribute show. Renowned for their note-for-note perfection, impeccable harmonies, staging, lasers, Floydian animations and props, this 12-piece band creates a genuine reincarnation of the live Pink Floyd experience. Filmed in front of a sell out audience at the legendary Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Denver, Colorado on Friday 2nd August 2013, BRIT FLOYD - LIVE AT RED ROCKS captures the magic and majesty of Pink Floyd's legendary music...
[see more]
  • program length: 60 minutes

Sunday, March 10 at 11:30 pm on 12.1


additional airdates

  • Sunday, March 10 at 10:00 pm on 12.1
  • Thursday, March 14 at 7:30 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, March 17 at 1:30 pm on 12.1
  • Friday, March 22 at 10:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, March 23 at 8:00 am on 12.2
  • Sunday, March 24 at 2:30 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, March 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 13 at 12:00 pm on 12.1
  • Saturday, April 13 at 3:00 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 14 at 1:00 am on 12.1
  • Friday, April 19 at 9:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 20 at 1:30 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 20 at 4:30 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, April 21 at 12:00 am on 12.2