PROGRAM DETAILS

First Talk

Now in it's third season, First Talk With Tamara Bull ushers in new and exciting changes. Tamara has health tips, Aboriginal contributions, On-The-Spot, the Best Of You Tube and a group of co-hosts that adds compelling discussions about important issues. The 'Talking Stick', with Tamara Bull, Kim Harvey, Pauline Johnson and Doreen Manuel offer lively dialogue about current Aboriginal issues. The three generations of Aboriginal women offers contrast and a variety of perspectives that encapsulate...
[see more]
  • program length: 30 minutes

Wednesday, October 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Monday, September 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, September 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, September 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, September 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, September 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, September 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, September 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, September 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, September 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, September 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, October 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, October 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, October 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, October 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, October 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, October 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, October 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, October 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, October 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, October 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, October 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, October 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, October 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, October 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, October 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.2