PROGRAM DETAILS

preview video

Memory Rescue with Daniel Amen, M.D.

In Memory Rescue with Daniel Amen, MD, we're going to talk about how you can improve your memory and even rescue it if you think it's headed for trouble. This very simple idea to strengthen your memory is based on treating the 11 major risk factors that destory your brain. Most of these risk factors are either preventable or treatable. At Amen Clinics we developed the mnemonic "BRIGHT MINDS" to help you remember the 11 major risk factors that steal your mind. Knowing your risk factors and how to...
[see more]
  • program length: 120 minutes

Friday, April 20 at 2:00 am on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Saturday, April 14 at 3:00 pm on 12.1
  • Saturday, April 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 15 at 2:30 am on 12.1
  • Thursday, April 19 at 9:00 pm on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 21 at 8:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, April 22 at 11:00 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, April 28 at 6:00 am on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 29 at 1:30 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, April 29 at 3:30 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, April 30 at 2:00 am on 12.1
  • Monday, April 30 at 7:30 am on 12.1
  • Friday, May 11 at 3:30 am on 12.1
  • Saturday, May 12 at 1:00 pm on 12.1
  • Saturday, May 12 at 3:00 pm on 12.1
  • Sunday, May 13 at 8:00 am on 12.1
  • Saturday, May 19 at 8:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, May 19 at 10:30 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, May 19 at 8:30 pm on 12.2