PROGRAM DETAILS

Making Montalbano

Behind The Scenes with Sicily's Favorite Detective

This program goies behind the scenes in Sicily and Rome with the cast and crew of the "Detective Montalbano" TV series. In Italian with English subtitles.
  • program length: 27 minutes
  • episode #101

Monday, April 1 at 11:40 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, March 12 at 12:45 am on 12.3
  • Friday, March 15 at 2:45 am on 12.3
  • Monday, March 18 at 11:35 pm on 12.1
  • Monday, March 18 at 11:35 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 20 at 9:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 20 at 8:35 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, March 21 at 11:35 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, March 26 at 2:45 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 27 at 12:30 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 27 at 8:35 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, March 27 at 11:35 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, April 10 at 8:45 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, April 27 at 5:30 am on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available