PROGRAM DETAILS

Blends

This program is a fusion of Western and Asian music played with only Japanese traditional instruments. Famous songs will be covered by distinguished musicians in Japan.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Wednesday, August 15 at 11:25 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, August 13 at 5:25 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 13 at 11:25 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 11:25 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 5:25 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 11:25 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 11:25 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 5:25 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 11:25 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 5:25 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 11:25 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 17 at 11:25 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 17 at 6:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 18 at 12:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 18 at 6:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 18 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 18 at 7:50 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 19 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 19 at 7:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 19 at 1:50 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 24 at 6:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 25 at 12:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 25 at 6:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 25 at 12:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 25 at 7:50 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 26 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 26 at 7:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 26 at 1:50 pm on 12.4