PROGRAM DETAILS

Dive into UKIYO-E

Dive into UKIYO-E

Traditional Japanese woodblock prints called Ukiyo-e flourished during the Edo period in the 18th-19th century. We will dive into the world of Ukiyo-e, presented in Rakugo-style storytelling by Katsura Sunshine.
  • program length: 10 minutes

Sunday, August 19 at 7:40 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, August 13 at 3:20 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 13 at 9:20 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 9:20 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 3:20 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 14 at 9:20 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 9:20 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 3:20 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 15 at 9:20 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 9:20 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 3:20 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 16 at 9:20 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 17 at 8:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 18 at 2:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 18 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 19 at 1:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 19 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 24 at 8:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 25 at 2:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 25 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 26 at 1:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 26 at 7:40 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 26 at 1:40 pm on 12.4