PROGRAM DETAILS

Direct Talk

Direct Talk

Direct Talk is an in-depth interview program featuring influencers and business leaders who share their insights, information and analysis.
  • program length: 15 minutes

Sunday, December 9 at 1:10 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, November 26 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, November 27 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, November 28 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, November 29 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 30 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, November 30 at 8:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 1 at 2:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 1 at 7:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 1 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 1 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 2 at 4:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 2 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 2 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 2 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 3 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 4 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 5 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 6 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 7 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 7 at 8:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 8 at 2:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 8 at 7:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 8 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 8 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 9 at 4:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 9 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 9 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 10 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 11 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 12 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 13 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 14 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 14 at 8:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 15 at 2:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 15 at 7:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 15 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 15 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 16 at 4:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 16 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 16 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 16 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 17 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 19 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 20 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 21 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 21 at 8:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 22 at 2:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 22 at 7:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 22 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 22 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 23 at 4:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 23 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 23 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 23 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 24 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 25 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 26 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 27 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 28 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 28 at 8:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 29 at 2:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 29 at 7:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 29 at 1:40 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 29 at 7:40 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 30 at 4:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 30 at 9:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 30 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 30 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, December 31 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 1 at 4:40 am on 12.4