PROGRAM DETAILS

Fudoki

"Fudoki" is a five-minute documentary program, introducing the unique environment, festivals and their life-style which have been preserved throughout Japan.
  • program length: 5 minutes

Tuesday, December 11 at 4:55 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, December 12 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 13 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 14 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 17 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 18 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 19 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 20 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 21 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 24 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, December 25 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, December 26 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, December 27 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 28 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, December 31 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 1 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, January 2 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, January 3 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, January 4 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, January 7 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, January 8 at 4:55 am on 12.4