PROGRAM DETAILS

Design Talks Plus

Design Talks plus

What is good design? And what is its power? DESIGN TALKS plus explores the Japanese aesthetic, from traditional crafts to fashion, and from everyday items to cutting-edge technology.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Thursday, March 14 at 6:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, March 13 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, March 13 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, March 14 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, March 20 at 5:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, March 20 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, March 21 at 6:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, March 21 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, March 27 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, March 28 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, March 28 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, March 28 at 12:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 3 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 4 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 4 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 24 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 25 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, April 25 at 7:30 am on 12.4