PROGRAM DETAILS

Science View

Science View

Top Japanese scientists delve into the fascinating worlds of cutting-edge technology and the natural sciences.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Wednesday, March 20 at 2:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, March 12 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, March 12 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, March 12 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, March 13 at 2:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, March 19 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, March 19 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, March 19 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, March 26 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, March 26 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, March 26 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, March 27 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 2 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 2 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 2 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 3 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 23 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 23 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 23 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, April 24 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 30 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 30 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 30 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 1 at 3:30 am on 12.4