PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsline Asia 24

This daily news program picks up the key news stories of the past 24 hours from Japan and around Asia.
  • program length: 30 minutes

Wednesday, May 15 at 11:00 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, May 12 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 12 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 13 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 13 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 14 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 14 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 15 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 16 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 16 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 19 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 19 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 20 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 20 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 21 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 21 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 22 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 22 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 23 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 23 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 26 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, May 26 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 27 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 27 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 28 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, May 28 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, May 29 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 30 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, May 30 at 11:00 pm on 12.4