PROGRAM DETAILS

Easy Japanese

When traveling in Japan for the first time, what phrases do you need? This short program provides simple expressions you can put to use as soon as you land.
  • program length: 3 minutes

Saturday, June 8 at 5:57 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Saturday, June 1 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 1 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, June 7 at 5:57 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, June 7 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, June 7 at 11:57 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 8 at 4:57 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 8 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 8 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 8 at 11:57 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 8 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 8 at 11:57 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 9 at 4:57 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 9 at 11:57 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 14 at 5:57 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, June 14 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, June 14 at 11:57 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 15 at 4:57 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 15 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 15 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 15 at 11:57 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 15 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 15 at 5:57 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 15 at 6:42 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 15 at 11:57 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 16 at 12:42 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 16 at 4:57 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 16 at 6:42 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 16 at 11:57 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 16 at 12:42 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 16 at 7:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 17 at 1:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 17 at 4:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 17 at 1:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, June 21 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 22 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 22 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 22 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, June 28 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 29 at 5:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 29 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, June 29 at 4:55 pm on 12.4