PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsroom Tokyo

Newsroom Tokyo

This program gives you comprehensive coverage of events in Japan and Asia. It explains the day's developments and what is behind them.
  • program length: 40 minutes

Wednesday, June 19 at 5:00 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, June 17 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 17 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 18 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 19 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 20 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 20 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, June 21 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 21 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 24 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, June 24 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 25 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 26 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 27 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 27 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, June 28 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, June 28 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 1 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 1 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 2 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 2 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 3 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 3 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 4 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 4 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 5 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 5 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 8 at 5:00 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 8 at 12:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 9 at 5:00 am on 12.4