PROGRAM DETAILS

Sumopedia

SUMOPEDIA is short introduction to sumo's history and trivia.
  • program length: 2 minutes

Wednesday, July 10 at 4:55 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Sunday, July 7 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 7 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 7 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 8 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 10 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 10 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 11 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 11 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 11 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 11 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 12 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 12 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 12 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 12 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 13 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 13 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 13 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 13 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 14 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 14 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 14 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 15 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 15 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 15 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 15 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 16 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, July 17 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 18 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 18 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 18 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, July 18 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 19 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 19 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Friday, July 19 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, July 19 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 20 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 20 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 20 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, July 20 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 21 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 21 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, July 21 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 22 at 2:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 22 at 10:55 am on 12.4
  • Monday, July 22 at 4:55 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, July 22 at 10:55 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, July 23 at 2:55 am on 12.4