PROGRAM DETAILS

France 24 Live

Comprehensive international news updates every 30 minutes mixed with award winning special reports and exclusive magazine programs. Distributed by France 24, broadcast in English.
  • program length: 180 minutes

Sunday, June 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Sunday, June 10 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 10 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 11 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 12 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 13 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 14 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 15 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, June 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, June 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, June 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, June 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, June 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, June 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, June 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 1 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 1 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 2 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 2 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 3 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 3 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 4 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 4 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 5 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 5 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 6 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 6 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 7 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 7 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 8 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 8 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 9 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 9 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 10 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 10 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 11 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 11 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 12 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 12 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 13 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 14 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 15 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 16 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 17 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 17 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 18 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 18 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 19 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 20 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 21 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 22 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 23 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 24 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 24 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Tuesday, July 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 25 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 25 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Wednesday, July 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 26 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Thursday, July 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 27 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Friday, July 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 28 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Saturday, July 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 29 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Sunday, July 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 30 at 4:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.3
  • Monday, July 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.3