PROGRAM DETAILS

Little Charo

Little Charo

Little Charo is an animation series about a Japanese dog who got lost in NY. "I want to see my owner again!"
  • program length: 10 minutes

Friday, December 15 at 7:50 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Friday, December 1 at 7:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 2 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 3 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 8 at 7:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 9 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 10 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 16 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 17 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 22 at 7:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 23 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 24 at 4:40 am on 12.4
  • Friday, December 29 at 7:50 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, December 30 at 1:50 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, December 31 at 4:40 am on 12.4