PROGRAM DETAILS

First Talk

Now in it's third season, First Talk With Tamara Bull ushers in new and exciting changes. Tamara has health tips, Aboriginal contributions, On-The-Spot, the Best Of You Tube and a group of co-hosts that adds compelling discussions about important issues. The 'Talking Stick', with Tamara Bull, Kim Harvey, Pauline Johnson and Doreen Manuel offer lively dialogue about current Aboriginal issues. The three generations of Aboriginal women offers contrast and a variety of perspectives that encapsulate...
[see more]
  • program length: 30 minutes

Monday, May 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, May 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, May 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, May 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, May 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, May 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, May 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, May 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, May 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, May 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, May 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, May 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, May 17 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, May 18 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, May 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, May 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, May 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, May 24 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, May 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, May 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, May 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, May 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, May 31 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, June 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, June 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, June 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, June 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, June 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, June 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, June 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, June 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, June 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, June 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, June 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, June 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.2