PROGRAM DETAILS

First Talk

Now in it's third season, First Talk With Tamara Bull ushers in new and exciting changes. Tamara has health tips, Aboriginal contributions, On-The-Spot, the Best Of You Tube and a group of co-hosts that adds compelling discussions about important issues. The 'Talking Stick', with Tamara Bull, Kim Harvey, Pauline Johnson and Doreen Manuel offer lively dialogue about current Aboriginal issues. The three generations of Aboriginal women offers contrast and a variety of perspectives that encapsulate...
[see more]
  • program length: 30 minutes

Thursday, December 8 at 6:00 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Monday, November 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, November 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, November 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, November 25 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, November 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, November 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, November 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, December 1 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, December 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, December 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, December 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, December 7 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, December 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, December 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, December 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, December 14 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, December 15 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, December 16 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, December 19 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, December 20 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, December 21 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, December 22 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, December 23 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, December 26 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, December 27 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, December 28 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, December 29 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, December 30 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, January 2 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, January 3 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, January 4 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, January 5 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, January 6 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, January 9 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, January 10 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, January 11 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, January 12 at 6:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, January 13 at 6:00 pm on 12.2