PROGRAM DETAILS

First Talk

Now in it's third season, First Talk With Tamara Bull ushers in new and exciting changes. Tamara has health tips, Aboriginal contributions, On-The-Spot, the Best Of You Tube and a group of co-hosts that adds compelling discussions about important issues. The 'Talking Stick', with Tamara Bull, Kim Harvey, Pauline Johnson and Doreen Manuel offer lively dialogue about current Aboriginal issues. The three generations of Aboriginal women offers contrast and a variety of perspectives that encapsulate...
[see more]
  • program length: 30 minutes

Monday, June 26 at 5:00 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Monday, June 12 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, June 13 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, June 14 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, June 15 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, June 16 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Monday, June 19 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, June 20 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, June 21 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, June 22 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, June 23 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Tuesday, June 27 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Wednesday, June 28 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, June 29 at 5:00 pm on 12.2
  • Friday, June 30 at 5:00 pm on 12.2