PROGRAM DETAILS

Moose TV

Moose T.V.

Soap Opera

Robin films a historical re-enactment of the founding of Moose and casts herself as the village slut. Joan and Beaver go undercover for some hard-hitting investigative journalism. Gerry confronts George about his past dalliance with Alice and Robin overhears them. A brawl breaks out at the station.
  • program length: 30 minutes
  • episode #107

Saturday, July 22 at 9:30 pm on 12.2


additional airdates

  • Wednesday, July 19 at 9:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, July 20 at 3:00 am on 12.2
  • Sunday, July 23 at 3:30 am on 12.2
  • Wednesday, July 26 at 9:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, July 27 at 3:00 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, July 29 at 9:30 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, July 30 at 3:30 am on 12.2
  • Wednesday, August 2 at 9:00 pm on 12.2
  • Thursday, August 3 at 3:00 am on 12.2
  • Saturday, August 5 at 9:30 pm on 12.2
  • Sunday, August 6 at 3:30 am on 12.2

upcoming episodes


past episodes


series description

In this TV comedy and after spending the last decade in Toronto, George (Adam Beach) decides to return to his remote Northern Quebec community of Moose to manage the local community television station. Despite his rough edges and a moral compass that needs repairing on occasion his boyish charm and enduring optimism make him a born leader. Moose TV is on-air, and life in the sleepy little town of Moose will never be the same again.