Healthy Body, Healthy Mind

Advancements in Late Stage Breast Cancer

Breast cancer is divided into five main stages, 0 through IV. These stages are usually based on the size of the tumor, the number of lymph nodes involved, and how much the cancer has spread. When breast cancer spreads, or becomes worse over time, it can lead to an advanced stage. Advanced breast cancer includes the most serious of the five stages, creating different needs and challenges than patients with early stages of this disease, making patient care extremely important. In this program, we will...
[see more]

Saturday, December 5 at 8:30 am on 12.2

additional airdates

    No additional airdates schedule at this time

upcoming episodes

past episodes

series description

HEALTHY BODY, HEALTHY MIND, the new health and wellness television series, specializes in the stories of real people - people who are working to make life better for themselves and their families, despite tremendous medical obstacles. In addition to compelling stories, each episode offers advice from top experts in the fields of health and wellness, including the latest technological advancements in medicine.