PROGRAM REMINDER

 

CNC LIVE

Fri, Oct 20 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 20 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 20 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Oct 21 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Sat, Oct 21 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Sat, Oct 21 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Oct 22 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Sun, Oct 22 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Sun, Oct 22 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 23 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 23 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 23 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 24 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 24 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 24 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Oct 25 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Wed, Oct 25 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Wed, Oct 25 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 26 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 26 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Thu, Oct 26 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 27 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 27 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Fri, Oct 27 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Oct 28 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Sat, Oct 28 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Sat, Oct 28 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Oct 29 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Sun, Oct 29 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Sun, Oct 29 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 30 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 30 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Mon, Oct 30 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 31 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 31 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Tue, Oct 31 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 1 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 1 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 1 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 2 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 2 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 2 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 3 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 3 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 3 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Nov 4 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Sat, Nov 4 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Sat, Nov 4 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Nov 5 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Sun, Nov 5 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Nov 5 at 1:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Nov 6 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Mon, Nov 6 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Mon, Nov 6 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Nov 7 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Tue, Nov 7 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Tue, Nov 7 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 8 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 8 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Wed, Nov 8 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 9 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 9 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Thu, Nov 9 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 10 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 10 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Fri, Nov 10 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Nov 11 at 10:00 am on channel 12.3
Sat, Nov 11 at 11:00 am on channel 12.3
Sat, Nov 11 at 12:00 pm on channel 12.3
 in advance
email  or   text message