PROGRAM REMINDER

 

France 24 Live

Fri, Jun 21 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jun 21 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jun 21 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jun 22 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jun 22 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jun 22 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jun 23 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jun 23 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jun 23 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jun 24 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jun 24 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jun 24 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jun 25 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jun 25 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jun 25 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jun 26 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jun 26 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jun 26 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jun 27 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jun 27 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jun 27 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jun 28 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jun 28 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jun 28 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jun 29 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jun 29 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jun 29 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jun 30 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jun 30 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jun 30 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 1 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 1 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 1 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 2 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 2 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 2 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 3 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 3 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 3 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 4 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 4 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 4 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 5 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 5 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 5 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 6 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 6 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 6 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 7 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 7 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 7 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 8 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 8 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 8 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 9 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 9 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 9 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 10 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 10 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 10 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 11 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 11 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 11 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 12 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 12 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 12 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 13 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 13 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 13 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 14 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 14 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 14 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 15 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 15 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 15 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 16 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 16 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 16 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 17 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 17 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 17 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 18 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 18 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 18 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 19 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 19 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 19 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 20 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 20 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 20 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 21 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 21 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 21 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 22 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 22 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 22 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 23 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 23 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 23 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 24 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 24 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 24 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 25 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 25 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Thu, Jul 25 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 26 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 26 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Fri, Jul 26 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 27 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 27 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sat, Jul 27 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 28 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 28 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Sun, Jul 28 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 29 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 29 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Mon, Jul 29 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 30 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 30 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Tue, Jul 30 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 31 at 4:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 31 at 5:00 pm on channel 12.3
Wed, Jul 31 at 6:00 pm on channel 12.3
 in advance
email  or   text message