PROGRAM DETAILS

Doctor's Insight

What's the secret behind Japan's high life expectancy? Top medical experts will introduce health tips that are easy to understand. Discover simple steps to a healthier life!
  • program length: 10 minutes

Monday, March 30 at 10:45 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Tuesday, March 31 at 2:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, March 31 at 10:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, March 31 at 4:45 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, April 6 at 10:45 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 7 at 2:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 7 at 10:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 7 at 4:45 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, April 13 at 10:45 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 14 at 2:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 14 at 10:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 14 at 4:45 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, April 20 at 10:45 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 21 at 2:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 21 at 10:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 21 at 4:45 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, April 27 at 10:45 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 28 at 2:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 28 at 10:45 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, April 28 at 4:45 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available