PROGRAM DETAILS

DW News: Asia

All the latest stories from around the globe. In-depth reporting from the worlds of politics, business, sports and culture - plus breaking news, as it happens. DW News Asia focuses on news from Asia and relevant for Asia.

Tuesday, August 16 at 8:30 am on 12.3


additional airdates

  • Monday, August 8 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 8 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 8 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 8 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 9 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 9 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 9 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 9 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 10 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 10 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 10 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 10 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 11 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 11 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 11 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 11 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 12 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 12 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 12 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 12 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 15 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 15 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 15 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 15 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 16 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 16 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 16 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 17 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 17 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 17 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 17 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 18 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 18 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 18 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 18 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 19 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 19 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 19 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 19 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 22 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 22 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 22 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 22 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 23 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 23 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 23 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 23 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 24 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 24 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 24 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 24 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 25 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 25 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 25 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, August 25 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 26 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 26 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 26 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, August 26 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 29 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 29 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 29 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, August 29 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 30 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 30 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 30 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, August 30 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 31 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 31 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 31 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, August 31 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 1 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 1 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 1 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 1 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 2 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 2 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 2 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 2 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 5 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 5 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 5 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 5 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 6 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 6 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 6 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 6 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 7 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 7 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 7 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 7 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 8 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 8 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 8 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 8 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 9 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 9 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 9 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 9 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 12 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 12 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 12 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 12 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 13 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 13 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 13 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 13 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 14 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 14 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 14 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 14 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 15 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 15 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 15 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 15 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 16 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 16 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 16 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 16 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 19 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 19 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 19 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 19 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 20 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 20 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 20 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 20 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 21 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 21 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 21 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 21 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 22 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 22 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 22 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 22 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 23 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 23 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 23 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 23 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 26 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 26 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 26 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Monday, September 26 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 27 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 27 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 27 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Tuesday, September 27 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 28 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 28 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 28 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Wednesday, September 28 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 29 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 29 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 29 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Thursday, September 29 at 11:15 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 30 at 7:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 30 at 8:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 30 at 10:30 am on 12.3
  • Friday, September 30 at 11:15 am on 12.3

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available