PROGRAM DETAILS

Easy Japanese

  • program length: 3 minutes

Friday, August 19 at 2:20 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Thursday, August 11 at 2:20 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 12 at 2:20 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 14 at 6:20 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 15 at 2:20 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 16 at 2:20 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 17 at 2:20 am on 12.4
  • Thursday, August 18 at 2:20 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 20 at 7:35 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 21 at 1:35 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 21 at 7:35 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 21 at 1:35 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 21 at 7:50 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 22 at 12:50 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 22 at 6:50 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 22 at 11:50 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 22 at 4:50 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Fun and easy Japanese! Fast track your language learning with these simple expressions! Plus handy travel tips and easy kanji! Give it a try!