PROGRAM DETAILS

Medical Frontiers


Friday, August 19 at 1:00 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, August 8 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 8 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 8 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 9 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 12 at 1:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 15 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 15 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 15 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 16 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 22 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 22 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 22 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 23 at 3:30 am on 12.4
  • Friday, August 26 at 1:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 29 at 8:30 am on 12.4
  • Monday, August 29 at 2:30 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, August 29 at 9:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 30 at 3:30 am on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Prevention to cure! The groundbreaking world of Japanese medical technology and healthcare. From food and exercise to the latest treatments.