PROGRAM DETAILS

Newsline Asia 24

This daily news program picks up the key news stories of the past 24 hours from Japan and around Asia.
  • program length: 28 minutes

Sunday, June 7 at 10:00 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Monday, May 25 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, May 25 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 7 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 8 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 8 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 9 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 9 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 10 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 10 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 11 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 11 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 14 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 14 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 15 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 15 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 16 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 16 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 17 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 17 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 18 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 18 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 21 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 21 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 22 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 22 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, June 23 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, June 24 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 25 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, June 25 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 28 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, June 28 at 11:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 29 at 10:00 pm on 12.4
  • Monday, June 29 at 11:00 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available