PROGRAM DETAILS

NHK Drama Showcase

  • program length: 49 minutes

Saturday, October 8 at 6:10 pm on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Saturday, October 1 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 2 at 12:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 9 at 12:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 15 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 16 at 12:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 22 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 23 at 12:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 29 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 30 at 12:10 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

No series description available