PROGRAM DETAILS

NHK World - Japan Special Program

  • program length: 49 minutes

Wednesday, October 5 at 6:30 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Friday, September 30 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 2 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 4 at 7:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 5 at 12:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 5 at 11:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 5 at 4:30 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 9 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 11 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 11 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 12 at 4:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 12 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 12 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Thursday, October 13 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, October 14 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 16 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 18 at 6:30 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, October 18 at 11:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 4:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 9:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, October 19 at 3:30 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, October 21 at 6:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, October 21 at 6:35 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 22 at 12:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 22 at 12:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 22 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 22 at 6:35 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 22 at 12:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, October 22 at 12:35 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 23 at 6:10 am on 12.4
  • Sunday, October 30 at 6:10 am on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

NHK WORLD-JAPAN presents a wide range of programs from news, current affairs, documentaries, etc. focusing on Japan and Asia.