PROGRAM DETAILS

Rising


Saturday, August 20 at 8:10 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Saturday, August 13 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 13 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 13 at 9:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 14 at 2:10 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 16 at 1:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 16 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 17 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 17 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 17 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 20 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 20 at 9:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 21 at 2:10 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 23 at 1:00 pm on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 23 at 8:30 pm on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 24 at 1:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 24 at 7:30 am on 12.4
  • Wednesday, August 24 at 1:30 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 27 at 8:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 27 at 2:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 27 at 9:10 pm on 12.4
  • Sunday, August 28 at 2:10 am on 12.4
  • Tuesday, August 30 at 1:00 pm on 12.4

upcoming episodes

    No upcoming episodes scheduled at this time

past episodes

    No past episode information

series description

Going beyond the horizon. Meet Japan's entrepreneurs whose innovative thinking is changing traditional mindsets in their various fields of work.