PROGRAM DETAILS

NHK World Prime

NHK WORLD PRIME brings you a world of mainly documentaries, and more. Tune in to see special select programs on all sorts of topics and genres.
  • program length: 50 minutes

Saturday, August 17 at 7:10 am on 12.4


additional airdates

  • Friday, August 9 at 7:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 10 at 1:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 10 at 7:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 10 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 16 at 7:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 17 at 1:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 17 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 23 at 7:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 24 at 1:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 24 at 7:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 24 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, August 30 at 7:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 31 at 1:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 31 at 7:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, August 31 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, September 6 at 7:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 7 at 1:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 7 at 7:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 7 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, September 13 at 7:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 14 at 1:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 14 at 7:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 14 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, September 20 at 7:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 21 at 1:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 21 at 7:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 21 at 1:10 pm on 12.4
  • Friday, September 27 at 7:10 pm on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 28 at 1:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 28 at 7:10 am on 12.4
  • Saturday, September 28 at 1:10 pm on 12.4