Home   |   12 Talk   |   Viewer Buzz   |   Contact Us     

CPT12 Pressroom

KBDI Receives Two Emmys for Interview Discussion Program

Photos Available for Download

Emmy-Award Winners
Emmy-Award Winners

Pictured left-right: Heather Domko, Dominic Dezzutti, Tamara Banks, Larry Patchett

422 X 317 PIXELS     95 KB
Emmy-Award Winners
Emmy-Award Winners

Dominic Dezzutti (left) and Larry Patchett (right) show off their Emmys for Colorado Inside Out "Time Machine" Circa 1858

422 X 317 PIXELS     88 KB
Emmy-Award Winners
Emmy-Award Winners

Studio 12 winners Heather Domko (left), Dominic Dezzutti (center), and Tamara Banks (right) bask in the glory of Emmy gold.

422 X 317 PIXELS     101 KB

Return to Press Releases List

Copyright © 2015 Colorado Public Television         Contact Us| About Colorado Public Television| Privacy Policy| Purchase Policy| Site Index| pbs.org

Colorado Public Television - CPT12 (formerly KBDI Channel 12)   |    2900 Welton Street, 1st Floor   |    Denver, Colorado 80205   |    Contact Colorado Public Television

Web Design and Interactive Development by Frontera Interactive - Denver, Colorado